Muslim Students Association Election Results

Asalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah Dear MSA Members, The results are finally in! Please welcome the new Muslims Students' Association board members and executive team for the 2010-2011 academic year: President Nahyan Chowdhury Vice-President Brothers Azzam Abu-Rayash Vice-President Sisters Saleha Ahmad Secretary Sumaiya Malik Treasurer Mohsin Naeem External Relations Abdul Basit Sarfaraz Internal Relations Ugbaad Elmi [...]

April 25th, 2010|Uncategorized|

MSA Elections 2010-2011

Asalamu Alaikum waRakhmatullah Dear MSA Members, We are pleased to announce our elections went by smoothly. JazakAllah Khayran for taking the time to vote for your new executives. The results will be posted soon. On another note, we will be reopening the poll for the Vice President Sisters position due to an unforeseen system error. [...]

April 16th, 2010|Uncategorized|

MSA Elections 2010-2011

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuh Dear MSA members, The time has come to select your MSA representatives for the year of 2010 and 2011. Who do you want to represent you? Please fill out the form below. Voting is now over. The results will be announced soon.

April 10th, 2010|Uncategorized|