Asalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah Dear MSA Members,

The results are finally in! Please welcome the new Muslims Students’ Association board members and executive team for the 2010-2011 academic year:


Nahyan Chowdhury

Vice-President Brothers

Azzam Abu-Rayash

Vice-President Sisters

Saleha Ahmad


Sumaiya Malik


Mohsin Naeem

External Relations

Abdul Basit Sarfaraz

Internal Relations

Ugbaad Elmi

Human Resources

Eesha Alam

We, the MSA Elections Committee, would like to thank all those who participated in the election. May Allah (SWT) reward you all for your efforts.

Jazak Allah for your patience, and taking the time to vote. Have a blissful summer.